Smashing!

My make-up routine consists of very little: black mascara, some tinted moisturiser and a touch  of blush if I look like I need it… And, of course,  something I always use to even out skin tone and eradicate any blemishes is a good concealer. I use it mainly under the eyes and I have tried endless brands – some of which have done a better job than others – but I have come across a new concealer that is actually designed to double up and to do both jobs (i. e. under the eyes concealing and blemish covering). The Smashbox Convertible 2 in 1 Concealer is a pencil with the creamiest of textures.  It comes in 4 shades: fair 115, Light 335, medium 130 and dark 20, and uses a unique formula that really works for me. The fact that it’s in pencil form is also very handy, as you can throw it in your bag for on-the-go touch ups, and despite coming in pencil form it really is so creamy that is glides easily on your face. And it comes with a pencil sharpener so it couldn’t be easier!

Stockist details
Retails at £23.75
Online at: www.qvcuk.com
Direct orders: 0800 50 40 30

Leave a Reply

