Good enough to eat…

I don’t particularly like taking my make-up off in the evening, as I always do it last thing at night when I feel sleepy, so I try to use products I absolutely love to motivate myself. The Organic Orange Cleansing Oil from Pure Lochside is my current favourite and it smells and feels so good – orange and mandarin – that I actually look forward to my evening cleansing routine. As with most organic products the great thing about it is that it’s very versatile so it will not only deeply cleanse and remove your make up (including water-proof mascara) but moisturise and condition the skin – and it comes with a muslin cloth, which you can wet in warm water,  to exfoliate and brighten your complexion.  It can also be used by men as a shaving oil instead of shaving cream and it’s rich in Antioxidants, Vitamin E and Omegas. It’s safe to use by the whole family and people with sensitive skin or eczema sufferers. Once you smell it you’ll be hooked…

The Organic Orange Cleansing Oil form Pure Lochside is a Green Beauty Bible Award Winner.

For more information go to www.purelochside.com. Price: £18.50 per 30ml.

Leave a Reply

