Colour forever

I recently coloured my hair and have been on the look-out for a product to help maintain and sustain my new look, so when I saw Ojon’s Color Sutain Pro conditioning treatment  – just launched in November – I simply had to give it a go. It contains some great ingredients: pure hair-repairing Ojon™ Oil, Tahitian Monoi and Jasmine Wax to help protect your hair from environmental damage, Rosemary Leaf Extract and UV sunscreen to shield from the sun, and Babassu and Jojoba Oils, which are included in the formula to add shine to your hair. You can use this conditioner twice a week following your shampoo and leave in for just 2 minutes. It smells really good and feels rich and creamy, leaving your hair feeling soft instantly. You’ll notice that when you detangle your hair after washing it and using this treatment your comb will glide through easily, and – as with the rest of the products in the Ojon range – your hair will shine and look glossy because of the oil formula used. For more information go to www.ojon.co.uk. Priced at £25.00, 125ml.

Whatever the damage, you can help transform your hair to perfect health with Ojon™ hair treatments formulated with nature’s golden elixir. This 500-year-old beauty secret was discovered by Ojon™ founder Denis Simioni in the remote regions of the tropical rainforest in Central America. The velvety-smooth, golden elixir is obtained from the nut of the native Ojon tree and is hand-extracted according to ancient, eco-friendly traditions.

4 responses to “Colour forever

  1. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  2. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  3. I like your website and definitely think it must
    be entered in to some internet site contests. I will
    be nominating this website for an award!

Leave a Reply

